End of Season Sale! Get an Extra 20% Off with Code: END20

The Swilt™ Reviews & Ratings

The Swilt™ Reviews

The Swilt™

99%
235  Reviews
Shop
  • Review left on 5/11/23

    100%
    Love the colours and the design
    I always feel a little nervous ordering things online, especially when you are buying something being sent across the country. We live outside of Edmonton, Alberta, so it had a long journey to get to us from Montreal. My experience was absolutely amazing! We ordered the Swilt in the Cast Slate color, with the white pole finish. It is a beautiful color, not quite a gray, or a cream, it can go either way depending what you match it with. The throw pillows are nice and firm and feel like they will last for many many years to come. Josh, gave me incredible customer service and never made me feel rushed when I had a few extra questions about the umbrellas and pillows. I have never seen umbrellas this good of quality before receiving these.
  • Review left on 5/10/23

    100%
    Increased my out door experience
    We bought a 10ft Swilt. The canopy is large enough to easily cover my entire table set and provide shade for the whole family as we dine.
  • Review left on 5/9/23

    100%
    Turning ability is so great
    I love the fact that I am able to turn my umbrella with the sun as it moves during the day, and I love how easy it is to actually turn the umbrella
  • Review left on 5/9/23

    100%
    Sturdy and durable
    Good, sturdy umbrella was delivered to me in a very short time. Very efficient service!
  • Review left on 5/9/23

    100%
    Good Service
    Great company to deal with! Great customer service! Found my perfect umbrella and it was delivered super quick. Very happy thanks guys!
  • Review left on 3/27/23

    60%
    Overall nice umbrella
    I received my replacement umbrella today. (I originally order the 8 ft, but decided I wanted the 9 ft. I returned the 8 ft and ordered the 9 ft. That is the replacement process.)

    Anyhoo - I chose the purple textured color for my canopy. On the 8ft version, it was fairly uniform. However, the 9 ft version, the color is a bit off between the ribs. It looks as though the chose different fabrics. The pole mechanism on the 9ft umbrella isn't as smooth as the 8 ft version.
  • Review left on 2/8/23

    100%
    FINALLY A GOOD COMPANY ~ MIDTOWN UMBRELLAS
    I had an extremely bad experience with another umbrella company, called SHADE USA. CAUTION -- AVOID SHADE USA AT ALL COSTS!!!

    Then I was lucky enough to discover MIDTOWN UMBRELLAS and I am totally satisfied and happy. The only thing I would like better about Midtown is if they could make an 11' umbrella. I did get the biggest one (10'), other than that, it came quickly and it looks and functions great!
  • Review left on 3/11/22

    100%
    Better retirment plan.
    My retirement days have been getting better ever since my child bought me this awesome umbrella. I can now watch my grandchildren play around and use this umbrella easily. it has excellent features and works perfectly for my old age.
  • Review left on 3/7/22

    100%
    Fresh cool air.
    The air vented top makes the umbrella steady. It has the perfect weight that any umbrella should have at 14lbs. The aluminum 1.5-inch pole fits well with my base, and the terylast fabric is just incredible. Since it's summer, the Terylast material felt like the best choice for me.
  • Review left on 3/5/22

    100%
    I loved the design I chose.
    Awesome canopy design with the best fabric in the market. I settled with the terylast fabric design. Ironically, I wasn't looking for a tiltable umbrella, but now I see why people love umbrellas they can tilt.

Items 1 to 10 of 235 total

Show per page